Willkommen an der Technischen Hochschule Nürnberg
Technische Hochschule Nürnberg Georg Simon Ohm

Contact

Address:

Technische Hochschule Nürnberg Georg Simon Ohm 
Keßlerplatz 12
90489 Nürnberg
Tel. + 49 911/5880-0
info@th-nuernberg.de

International Office:

Wassertorstraße 8, Building WF
Area map

Postal address

Technische Hochschule Nürnberg
International Office
Keßlerplatz 12
90489 Nürnberg

Phone: +49 911/5880-4136
Fax: +49 911/5880-8804
E-Mail: international.office@th-nuernberg.de

Website

Language Center:

Academic Head

Prof. Dr. Thomas Huke
thomas.huke@th-nuernberg.de

Head of Administration

Mike Schwer
mike.schwer@th-nuernberg.de
Phone: +49 911/5880-4093

Office

Donna Raimond
donna.raimond@th-nuernberg.de
Phone: +49 911/5880-4095

Heike Haundel
heike.haundel@th-nuernberg.de
Phone: +49 911/5880-4094

Katrin Hestermann
katrin.hestermann@th-nuernberg.de
Phone: +49 911/5880-4089

Email Language Center: language-center@th-nuernberg.de
Fax: +49 911/5880-8080

Opening Hours

Monday-Thursday 8:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. and 1:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m., Friday 8:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.

Until 2 June 2017, the Language Center address is: Building K, Wassertorstraße 6, second floor  map

After 12 June 2017 the Language Center address is: Building SC, Innere Cramer-Klett-Straße 4-8  map

Postal address

Technische Hochschule Nürnberg
Language Center
Keßlerplatz 12
90489 Nürnberg

Website

Training Tomorrow's Managers for the Global Market

Learn about the International Office, our services and programs

Language and Cultural Competence

Advanced Training in Management and Business Administration