Willkommen an der Technischen Hochschule Nürnberg
Technische Hochschule Nürnberg Georg Simon Ohm

Vice presidents

Prof. Dr. Susanne Weissman



Prof. Dr. Ralph Blum Vizepräsident

Prof. Dr. Ralph Blum



Prof. Dr. Niels Oberbeck, Vizepräsident

Prof. Dr. Niels Oberbeck




Office of the Vice Presidents
Elisabeth Hummel
Phone: +49 911/5880-4264
Fax: +49 911/5880-8269
Email: elisabeth.hummel@th-nuernberg.de
Building KV, Room KV.209 (Map)

Training Tomorrow's Managers for the Global Market

Learn about the International Office, our services and programs

Language and Cultural Competence

Advanced Training in Management and Business Administration