Willkommen an der Technischen Hochschule Nürnberg
Technische Hochschule Nürnberg Georg Simon Ohm

Contact

Address:

Technische Hochschule Nürnberg Georg Simon Ohm 
Keßlerplatz 12
90489 Nürnberg
Tel. + 49 911/5880-0
info@th-nuernberg.de

International Office:

Keßlerplatz 12, Building KX
Area map

Postal address

Technische Hochschule Nürnberg
International Office
Keßlerplatz 12
90489 Nürnberg

Phone: +49 911/5880-4136
Fax: +49 911/5880-8804
E-Mail: international.office@th-nuernberg.de

Website

Language Center:

Academic Director

Prof. Dr. Thomas Huke
thomas.huke@th-nuernberg.de

Administrative Director

Mike Schwer
mike.schwer@th-nuernberg.de
Phone: +49 911/5880-4093

Office

Donna Raimond
donna.raimond@th-nuernberg.de
Phone: +49 911/5880-4095

Renate Bendl
renate.bendl@th-nuernberg.de
Phone: +49 911/5880-4131

Heike Haundel
heike.haundel@th-nuernberg.de
Phone: +49 911/5880-4094

Email Language Center: language-center@th-nuernberg.de
Fax: +49 911/5880-8080

Opening Hours

Monday-Thursday 8:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. and 1:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m., Friday 8:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
Building K, Wassertorstraße 6, second floor,  map

Postal address

Technische Hochschule Nürnberg
Language Center
Keßlerplatz 12
90489 Nürnberg

Website

 

Training Tomorrow's Managers for the Global Market

Learn about the International Office, our services and programs

Please have a look at our program!

Advanced Training in Management and Business Administration